Nachtmystium announce final album, The World We Left Behind

Avatar photo
Nachtmystium the world we left behind

Chicago black metal outfit Nachtmystium broke up in 2013, after releasing the excellent Silencing Machine, but there’s still some more music left to be released from the Nachtmystium camp. On Aug. 5, Century Media will release one final Nachtmystium album, titled The World We Left Behind, which is described in a press release as “a black metal memorial, oozing of desperation, gloom and depravity.”

That’s the artwork above — surprisingly not black-metal looking — and check out the tracklist below.

Nachtmystium The World We Left Behind:

1. Intrusion
2. Fireheart
3. Voyager
4. Into The Endless Abyss
5. In The Absence Of Existence
6. The World We Left Behind
7. Tear You Down
8. On The Other Side
9. Epitaph For A Dying Star

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top