Death Grips share details of Bottomless Pit

Avatar photo
Death Grips Bottomless Pit

Death Grips have revealed some of the details of their upcoming album, Bottomless Pit. The group first made the announcement about the album back in October, and now there’s more to go on. The image above is both the front and back cover of the album, as posted on Facebook. The band also says that the release date is coming soon. In the meantime, last month they shared new track “Hot Head,” which you can stream below.

Bottomless Pit follows 2015’s Jenny Death.

Death Grips Bottomless Pit tracklist:

1 Giving Bad People Good ideas
2 Hot Head
3 Spikes
4 Warping
5 Eh
6 Bubbles Buried in the Jungle
7 Trash
8 Houdini
9 BB Poison
10 Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood
11 Ring a Bell
12 8080808
13 Bottomless Pit

Read our 2014 feature about the group, Deep Web: The legacy of Death Grips.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top