Car Seat Headrest announce new album, Teens of Denial

Avatar photo
Car Seat Headrest new album

Car Seat Headrest have just announced a new album. On May 20, Will Toledo & Co. will release Teens of Denial, their follow up to last year’s Teens of Style, via Matador. It’s their first full band album, and it was recorded by Steve Fisk (Screaming Trees, Soundgarden). They’ve also shared a new song from the album, titled “Drunk Drivers/Killer Whales,” which you can stream below.

Car Seat Headrest Teens of Denial tracklist:

1 Fill in the Blank
2 Vincent
3 Destroyed by Hippie Powers
4 (Joe Gets Kicked Out of School for Using) Drugs With Friends (But Says This Isn’t a
5 Just What I Needed/Not Just What I Needed
6 Drunk Drivers/Killer Whales
7 1937 State Park
8 Unforgiving Girl
9 Cosmic Hero
10 The Ballad of the Costa Concordia
11 Connect the Dots (The Saga of Frank Sinatra)
12 Joe Goes to School

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top