Cornelius announces Fantasma reissue

Avatar photo

Eclectic Japanese artist Cornelius has announced a reissue of his 1997 debut album, Fantasma. On June 10, he’ll release the vinyl version of the album via Lefse Records, with digital via Post Modern. The new release of the album will feature three bonus tracks. Listen to one of them, “Lazy,” below, and take a look at the tracklist.

Cornelius Fantasma reissueCornelius Fantasma reissue tracklist:

1 Mic Check
2 The Micro Disneycal World Tour
3 New Music Machine
4 Clash
5 Count Five or Six
6 Monkey
7 Star Fruits Surf Rider
8 Chapter 8 (Seashore and Horizon)
9 Free Fall
10 2010
11 God Only Knows
12 Thank You For the Music
13 Fantasma
14 Taylor (bonus track)
15 Lazy (bonus track)
16 Ball in Kick Off (bonus track)
17 Typewrite Lesson (bonus track)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top