Moses Sumney announces details of new album, Aromanticism

Avatar photo
Moses Sumney new album Aromanticism

Last month, Moses Sumney shared new track “Doomed,” the first new music from his upcoming debut album to be released via Jagjaguwar. Today, Sumney has shared the full details from that album, which is titled Aromanticism. The album is being released on September 22, and features the previously released “Doomed,” as well as new versions of early tracks “Plastic” and “Lonely World.”  That’s the album’s artwork above, and take a look at the tracklist below.

Sumney has also shared a new live version of “Doomed,” recorded at St. Stephen’s Uniting Church in Sydney, Australia. Watch it below.

Moses Sumney Aromanticism tracklist:

1. Man On The Moon (Reprise)
2. Don’t Bother Calling
3. Plastic
4. Quarrel
5. Stoicism
6. Lonely World
7. Make Out In My Car
8. The Cocoon-Eyed Baby
9. Doomed
10. Indulge Me
11. Self-Help Tape

The 2016 release of Moses Sumney’s “Lonely World” was one of our Top 100 Songs of 2017.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top