Buzzcocks 7-inch singles box set due in January

Avatar photo
Buzzcocks 7-inch singles box set

Domino Records has announced a new Buzzcocks 7-inch box set. Complete United Artists Singles 1977-1980 will be released on January 15, and features 12 7-inch singles, including “Orgasm Addict,” “What Do I Get?”, “Ever Fallen in Love With Someone (You Shouldn’t’ve)”, and “Everybody’s Happy Nowadays.” Each single was remastered from the original tapes and features their original sleeve art. The box also contains a 36-page book written by Clinton Heylin. Take a look at the packaging and artwork above and see the full contents of the box set below.

Buzzcocks Complete United Artists Singles 1977-1980 tracklist:

Orgasm Addict / Whatever Happened Too…?
What Do I Get / Oh Shit
I Don’t Mind / Autonomy
Love You More / Noise Annoys
Ever Fallen In Love With Someone (You Shouldn’t’ve) / Just Lust
Promises / Lipstick
Everybody’s Happy Nowadays / Why Can’t I Touch It?
Harmony In My Head / Something’s Gone Wrong Again
You Say You Don’t Love Me / Raison D’Etre
Part 1 – Are Everything / Why She’s A Girl From The Chainstore
Part 2 – Strange Thing / Airwaves Dream
Part 3 – Running Free / What Do You Know

Buzzcocks’ Singles Going Steady is featured on our list of the Top 100 Punk Albums.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top