Domino announces reissues of Nico’s The Marble Index and Desertshore

Avatar photo
Nico reissues

Domino Records has announced reissues of two classic Nico albums. Both albums will be released on CD and vinyl on March 29, making it the first time either has been in print in the U.S. in nearly two decades. The Marble Index will also be released with a pair of bonus tracks. Check out both albums’ tracklists below.

Nico’s The Marble Index is featured on our list of the 150 Best Albums of the 1960s.

Nico The Marble Index tracklist:

1. Prelude
2. Lawns Of Dawn
3. No One Is There
4. Ari’s Song
5. Facing The Wind
6. Julius Caesar (Memento Hodie)
7. Frozen Warnings
8. Evening Of Light
9. Roses In The Snow (Bonus Track)
10. Nibelungen (Bonus Track)

Nico Desertshore tracklist:

1. Janitor Of Lunacy
2. The Falconer
3. My Only Child
4. Le Petit Chevalier
5. Abschied
6. Afraid
7. Mutterlein
8. All That Is My Own

Buy this album:

Note: When you buy something through our affiliate links, Treble receives a commission. All albums we cover are chosen by our editors and contributors.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top