Four Tet announces new album, Sixteen Oceans

Avatar photo
Four Tet

Four Tet has announced a new album. On March 20, the British producer will release Sixteen Oceans. Kieran Hebden made the announcement via social media today, with the caption “The new album is done” and a picture of a sticky note, which you can see below, including the tracklist—which you may or may not be able to read. It’s pretty tiny writing.

The album follows Four Tet’s 2017 album, New Energy, as well as a recent spate of EPs, singles and collaborations.


Four Tet’s 2010 album There Is Love In You is featured on our list of the Top 150 Albums of the 2010s. And his recent single, “Dreamer,” is featured on our list of the Top 100 Songs of 2019.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top