Premiere: Gold Casio get sweaty on the dancefloor with “Make You Mine”

Avatar photo
Gold Casio Make You Mine premiere

On April 20, Portland synth-pop/disco outfit Gold Casio release their new EP Sinners via Freakout Records. The band have already shared a couple of high-energy tracks from the album, including the title track and “Love Vs Logic,” and today Treble premieres a new track titled “Make You Mine.” It’s a fun, upbeat track that brings a heavy dose of funk, with lots of contemporary electronic flourishes. It’s perfectly sweaty dancefloor music for the spring thaw, with traces of Yeasayer, Chromeo and Hot Chip, as well as a whole lot of vintage disco groove. Listen to the Gold Casio “Make You Mine” stream below.

Gold Casio Sinners tracklist:

1. Street Magic
2. Make You Mine
3. Sinners
4. Love vs Logic
5. Dawn Awakening
6. Lake Of Fire

Gold Casio’s Sinners is available for pre-order here.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top