Hear a new song from Sharon Van Etten, “When I Die”

Avatar photo
Sharon Van Etten

Today, Sharon Van Etten releases the deluxe edition of her latest album, We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong, via Jagjaguwar. The expanded edition of the album features two previously unreleased tracks, as well as the previously released standalone singles “Used to It” and “Porta.” Last month, she shared one of them, “Never Gonna Change.” And today, she’s released the second bonus track, “When I Die,” in the form of a new lyric video. Check it out below.

We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong follows 2019’s Remind Me Tomorrow. Last year, Sharon Van Etten released “Like I Used To” with Angel Olsen, which is one of our Top 100 Songs of 2021.

Sharon Van Etten We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong (Deluxe Edition) tracklist:

1. Darkness Fades
2. Home to Me
3. I’ll Try
4. Anything
5. Born
6. Headspace
7. Come Back
8. Darkish
9. Mistakes
10. Far Away
11. Never Gonna Change
12. Porta
13. Used to It
14. When I Die

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top