Hear Oneohtrix Point Never’s new version of “Tales from the Trash Stratum” featuring Cocteau Twins’ Elizabeth Fraser

Avatar photo
oneohtrix point never

Oneohtrix Point Never has announced a Blu-ray edition of his newest album, Magic Oneohtrix Point Never. The new edition of the album will feature four bonus tracks, which include an A.G. Cook remix of “Lost But Never Alone” and a new version of “Nothing’s Special” featuring Rosalia. It also features a new version of “Tales from the Trash Stratum” that includes guest vocals from Cocteau Twins’ Elizabeth Fraser. Hear it below and check out the tracklist as well. It’s out October 29 via Warp.

Magic Oneohtrix Point Never follows 2018’s Age Of.

Oneohtrix Point Never Magic Oneohtrix Point Never Blu-ray edition tracklist:

01. Cross Talk I

02. Auto & Allo 

03. Long Road Home

04. Cross Talk II

05. I Don’t Love Me Anymore

06. Bow Ecco

07. The Whether Channel 

08. No Nightmares 

09. Cross Talk III

10. Tales From The Trash Stratum

11. Answering Machine

12. Imago

13. Cross Talk IV / Radio Lonelys 

14. Lost But Never Alone

15. Shifting

16. Wave Idea

17. Nothing’s Special

Bonus Tracks

18. Lost But Never Alone (A. G. Cook Remix)

19. Tales From The Trash Stratum (Oneohtrix Point Never & Elizabeth Fraser)

20. Nothing’s Special (Oneohtrix Point Never & ROSALÍA)

21. Lost But Never Alone (Forced Smile Edit)

Cocteau Twins’ “Persephone” is featured on our list of the Top 50 Goth Songs.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top