Rough Trade releasing exclusive records from Angel Olsen, Weyes Blood, Black Midi

Avatar photo
Rough Trade Albums of the Year

Rough Trade Shops just released its Top 100 Albums of 2019, which includes a lot of Treble’s own favorites—though our lists won’t be revealed for a couple weeks. And to coincide with the release of the year-end list, the London-based record shop is releasing exclusive editions of each album on colored vinyl, and including bonus material. Among the exclusive releases are Angel Olsen’s All Mirrors (white vinyl, plus standalone Three Covers EP featuring covers of songs by Mekons and Dolly Parton), Weyes Blood’s Titanic Rising (mint vinyl, plus standalone Rough Trade Sessions EP), Fontaines DC’s Dogrel (transparent red/black marble swirl vinyl, plus Darklands Versions bonus CD), Little Simz’s Grey Area (white vinyl, plus exclusive repressing of A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons) and Black Midi’s Live on Canal St., NYC (plus purchases of the EP come with coupon to NY Pizza Suprema for a free slice).

See the full list of Rough Trade’s Albums of the Year, plus exclusive releases, here.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top