Ty Segall releases new album, Harmonizer

Avatar photo
Ty Segall Harmonizer

Ty Segall has just released a surprise new album, titled Harmonizer, today via Drag City. The follow-up to 2019’s First Taste finds Segall embracing a synth-heavy production sound, and features his “cleanest songs and starkest ideas to date, bracing him as he revisits the lonely days and loathsome nights of the alienated, grown-up-wrong soul,” according to a press release. The album likewise features Segall’s band The Freedom Band—Ben Boye, Mikal Cronin, Emmett Kelly, and Charles Moothart—along with appearances and co-writing credits from his wife, Denée Segall. Listen to Ty Segall’s Harmonizer below.

Ty Segall Harmonizer tracklist:

1. Learning
2. Whisper
3. Erased
4. Harmonizer
5. Pictures
6. Ride
7. Waxman
8. Play
9. Feel Good
10. Changing Contours

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top