LISTEN: Prurient’s Frozen Niagara Falls

Prurient new album

On May 12, Dominick Fernow (aka Prurient) will release the follow-up to his intense dark ambient/industrial album Bermuda Drain. The double-album is called Frozen Niagara Falls, and it’s out on May 12 via Profound Lore. We’ve already shared an epic track by the name of “Greenpoint,” and now we’re pleased to share a free stream of the entire record. The stream, available via Pitchfork, is accompanied by a full-length interview with Fernow.

Frozen Niagara Falls tracklist:

1. Myth Of Building Bridges
2. Dragonflies To Sew You Up
3. A Sorrow With A Braid
4. Every Relationship Earthrise
5. Traditional Snowfall
6. Jester In Agony
7. Poinsettia Pills
8. Shoulders Of Summerstones
9. Wildflowers (Long Hair With Stocking Cap)
10. Greenpoint
11. Lives Torn Apart (NYC)
12. Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion One)
13. Cocaine Daughter
14. Falling Mask
15. Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion Two)
16. Christ Among The Broken Glass

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top