Solange to release A Seat at the Table on Friday

Avatar photo
Solange A Seat at the Table review

Solange has just announced a new album called A Seat at the Table, and it’s being released soon: September 30, via Saint Records/Columbia. It’s her first release since 2012’s True EP, in addition to the Saint Heron compilation, released on her label. The album features Lil Wayne, The-Dream, Kelly Rowland, Dev Hynes, Devon Welsh and Matt Otto of Majical Cloudz, Sampha, Kelela and many others. That’s the album’s artwork above. Take a look at the tracklist below.

Solange A Seat at the Table tracklist:

1 Rise
2 Weary
3 Interlude: The Glory Is In You
4 Cranes In The Sky
5 Interlude: Dad Was Mad
6 Mad (ft. Lil Wayne)
7 Don’t You Wait
8 Interlude: Tina Taught Me
9 Don’t Touch My Hair (ft. Sampha)
10 Interlude: This Moment
11 Where Do We Go
12 Interlude: For Us By Us
13 F.U.B.U. (ft. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid)
14 Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) (ft. Q-Tip)
15 Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It (ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews)
16 Junie
17 Interlude: No Limits
18 Don’t Wish Me Well
19 Interlude: Pedestals
20 Scales (ft. Kelela)
21 Closing: The Chosen Ones

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top