The Ar-Kaics share new epic rock anthem, “Stone Love”

Avatar photo
The Ar-Kaics

On May 3, Richmond, Virginia garage rockers The Ar-Kaics release their new album, See the World on Fire, via Dig!/Feel It. They’ve already shared one single, “Dawning,” and today they’ve released another new song, “Stone Love.” It’s a slow-burning psych-rock ballad with shades of classic Dylan and Stones (as the title may or may not suggest) along with more recent guitar-slingers such as Ty Segall and King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard. It’s a soaring rock ‘n’ roll anthem with a climactic build and one hell of a payoff. Give it a listen below and reaffirm your faith in rock music.

The Ar-Kaics Set the World on Fire tracklist:

1. Chains
2. Fools are Gone
3. Stone Love
4. Land of the Blind
5. Cornerstone
6. Dawning
7. Outsider
8. Never Ending

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top