Third Unwound box set, No Energy, due this fall

Avatar photo
Unwound No Energy

Following the releases of Kid Is Gone and Rat Conspiracy, The Numero Group has announced the upcoming release of a third Unwound box set this fall. The Washington post-harcore band’s third reissue set is called No Energy, and compiles tracks from their 1995 album The Future of What, 1996 album Repetition, and singles and rarities from the era during which those albums were released.

The image above is its artwork. The box set will also contain a book of photographs and a 10,000 word essay by David Wilcox. Check out the No Energy tracklist below, and stream the band’s 1996 single “Corpse Pose.”

Unwound No Energy:

1. New Energy
2. Demolished
3. Natural Disasters
4. Re-Enact the Crime
5. Equally Stupid
6. Pardon My French
7. Decision
8. Accidents on Purpose
9. Petals Like Bricks
10. Vern’s Answer to the Masses
11. Here Come the Dogs
12. Disappoint
13. Swan
14. Message Received
15. Corpse Pose
16. Unauthorized Autobiography
17. Lowest Common Denominator
18. Sensible
19. Lady Elect
20. Fingernails on a Chalkboard
21. Murder Movies
22. Next Exit
23. Devoid
24.Go to Dallas and Take a Left
25. For Your Entertainment
26. Corpse Pose (Single Version)
27. Everything is Weird
28. Seen Not Heard
29. Next Exit
31. Usual Dosage
32. Swan

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top