New Releases: 6/17

Avatar photo

Today is Friday, which means new music is dropping into our laps. Among the notable releases lining record store shelves today (and digital retailers) are our Album of the Week, Swans’ The Glowing Man (as seen above) and the physical version of Radiohead’s A Moon Shaped Pool. Neil Young, DJ Shadow and grindcore bruisers Nails also have new music out today. Check out the full list below.

case/lang/veirs – case/lang/veirs
Caveman – Otero War
Delorean – Muzik
DJ Shadow – The Mountain Will Fall
Gojira – Magma
Letlive – If I’m The Devil…
Mitski – Puberty 2
Nails – You Will Never Be One of Us
Neil Young – Earth
PAWS – No Grace
Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool (Physical release)
Swans – The Glowing Man
Will Butler – Friday Night [Live album]

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top