Aesop Rock announces new album Integrated Tech Solutions

Avatar photo
Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock has announced a new album. On November 10 he’ll release Integrated Tech Solutions via Rhymesayers. The new album features guest appearances from Hanni El Khatib, Rob Sonic, Lealani Teano, Nikki Jean and billy woods (Aesop also recently appeared on woods’ Maps). Today he’s shared “Mindful Solutionism.” Check it out below via its new animated video, directed by Justin “Coro” Kaufman.

Integrated Tech Solutions follows Aesop Rock’s recent collaboration with Blockhead, Garbology.

Aesop Rock new album Integrated Tech Solutions

Aesop Rock Integrated Tech Solutions tracklist

1. The ITS Way
2. Mindful Solutionism
3. Infinity Fill Goose Down
4. Living Curfew (feat. billy woods)
5. Pigeonometry
6. Kyanite Toothpick (feat. Hanni El Khatib)
7. 100 Feet Tall
8. Salt and Pepper Squid
9. Time Moves Differently Here
10. Aggressive Steven
11. Bermuda (feat. Lealani Teano)
12. By The River
13. All City Nerve Map
14. Forward Compatibility Engine (feat. Rob Sonic)
15. On Failure
16. Solid Gold
17. Vititus
18. Black Snow (feat. Nikki Jean)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top