Bohren & Der Club of Gore announce new album, Patchouli Blue

Avatar photo

German darkjazz outfit Bohren & Der Club of Gore have announced a new album. On January 10, the group will release Patchouli Blue via Ipecac. It’s the group’s first new album in six years, and their ninth overall, and the first single from the album is “Sollen Es Doch Alle Wissen”. Hear it below.

The band said in a statement, “Dear friends of music where hardly anything happens, Bohren & der Club of Gore is happy and proud, to announce their new album. You may have already given up hope, but miracles happen: Patchouli Blue – instrumental, slow, uneventful – as always. Love it, hate it, listen to it.”

Bohren & Der Club of Gore Patchouli Blue tracklist:

1. Total Falsch
2. Verwirrung Am Strand
3. Glaub Mir Kein Wort
4. Patchouli Blue
5. Deine Kusine
6. Vergessen & Vorbei
7. Sollen Es Doch Alle Wissen
8. Tief Gesunken
9. Zwei Herzen Aus Gold
10. Sag Mir, Wie Lang
11. Meine Welt Ist Schön

Bohren & Der Club of Gore’s Black Earth is featured on our list of 10 Essential Late Night Albums.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top