Cloud Nothings announce new album Final Summer

Avatar photo
Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings are returning with a new album. On April 19, the group will release Final Summer via Pure Noise. The album is produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, The War On Drugs) and mixed by Illuminati Hotties’ Sarah Tzudin, and features 10 songs in under a half-hour. Today they’ve shared “Running Through the Campus.” Hear it below.

“It’s about feeling alright in the moment,” said Cloud Nothings’ Dylan Baldi. “A lot of these songs sort of ended up being about getting by or trying to keep improving despite everything.”

Cloud Nothings’ last album was 2021’s The Shadow I Remember. Read our Greatest Hits feature on the Best Cloud Nothings Songs, chosen by Dylan Baldi.

Cloud Nothings Final Summer tracklist:

1. Final Summer
2. Daggers of Light
3. I’d Get Along
4. Mouse Policy
5. Silence
6. Running Through the Campus
7. The Golden Halo
8. Thank Me for Playing
9. On the Chain
10. Common Mistake

Cloud Nothings : Final Summer

Note: When you buy something through our affiliate links, Treble receives a commission. All albums we cover are chosen by our editors and contributors.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top