Hear frances chang’s raw, tuneful new single “support your local nihilist”

Avatar photo
frances chang support your local nihilist stream

On July 22, singer/songwriter frances chang will release new album support your local nihilist via destiny is a dog. The new album finds the former member of giant peach going solo with contributions from Ava Luna’s Julian Fader, Eyes of Love’s Andrea Schiavelli, and Carolyn Hietter, along with co-producer Hunter Davidsohn (Sheer Mag, Frankie Cosmos). Today, Chang has shared the title track from the album, a raw, ragged but catchy indie pop song with wit, feeling and melody in equal measure. Check it out below.

frances chang support your local nihilist tracklist:

1. p much deranged
2. flower childs
3. i quit cigs
4. escapism
5. support your local nihilist
6. headless
7. intimacy
8. full moon after purgatory
9. solo tripping in the deathverse

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top