Mr. Bungle announce live album, The Night They Came Home

Avatar photo
Mr Bungle live album The Night they came home

Mr. Bungle have announced a new live album. The Night They Came Home, due out June 11 via Ipecac, is an audio document of the group’s 2020 Halloween live stream special of the same name. It’s being released in CD + Blu-Ray, CD + DVD, VHS, and digital formats. The video versions will also feature the opening set from comedian Neil Hamburger, plus the group’s music videos from the recently released The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny album.

Mr. Bungle have shared a track from the live set, “Bungle Grind,” which you can check out below, along with the album’s tracklist.

Mr. Bungle The Night They Came Home tracklist:

  1. Won’t You Be My Neighbor (Fred Rogers cover)
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Raping Your Mind
  4. Bungle Grind
  5. Methematics
  6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze (Slayer/Seals & Croft medley/cover)
  7. Eracist
  8. World Up My Ass (Circle Jerks cover)
  9. Glutton For Punishment
  10. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere (S.O.D. cover)
  11. Spreading The Thighs of Death
  12. Loss for Words
  13. Sudden Death
  14. Loss of Control (Van Halen cover)

Mr. Bungle are featured on our list of 10 Weird Major Label Debuts.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top