Neko Case shares new song, “Man,” tracklist

Avatar photo
Neko Case - Man

Last week Neko Case teased her new album,  The Worse Things Get, the Harder I Fight, the Harder I Fight, the More I Love You, via a short album trailer. But it didn’t take too much longer for more information to be released. First off, today, along with a picture of herself in a mustache, Case has offered up the first new song from the album, titled “Man,” which also features M. Ward. Stream it below. It’s pretty rockin’!

Case has also revealed the tracklist for her new album, which will be released Sept. 3 via Anti-. Check it out below.


1 Wild Creatures
2 Night Still Comes
3 Man
4 I’m From Nowhere
5 Bracing for Sunday
6 Nearly Midnight, Honolulu
7 Calling Cards
8 City Swans
9 Afraid
10 Local Girl
11 Where Did I Leave That Fire
12 Ragtime

Scroll To Top