Nine Inch Nails reveal Hesitation Marks tracklist, collaborators

Avatar photo
Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks

Hesitation Marks, Nine Inch Nails long-awaited follow-up to 2008’s The Slip, will be released Sept. 3 via Columbia Records. And today, Rolling Stone has revealed the album’s tracklist, as well as a list of collaborators who worked with Trent Reznor on the album. One of the most unexpected names? Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac. The album also features Adrian Belew of King Crimson, who quit Nine Inch Nails’ touring band recently, as well as Pino Palladino, Eugene Goreshter, Alessandro Cortini, Ilan Rubin and Joshua Eustis.

The band also recently announced that David Lynch will direct the video for first single “Came Back Haunted.” Check out the tracklist below.


1 The Eater of Dreams
2 Copy of A
3 Came Back Haunted
4 Find My Way
5 All Time Low
6 Disappointed
7 Everything
8 Satellite
9 Various Methods of Escape
10 Running
11 I Would for You
12 In Two
13 While I’m Still Here
14 Black Noise

Scroll To Top