Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album, R Plus Seven

Avatar photo
Oneohtrix Point Never - R Plus 7

Brooklyn’s Daniel Lopatin, better known as electronic/ambient producer Oneohtrix Point Never, is preparing the release of a new full length this fall. Lopatin’s follow-up to 2011’s Replica is titled R Plus Seven, and is out Oct. 1  via Warp. The album is described in a press release as “disruptive and hypnotic in equal measure” and reportedly finds Lopatin veering much closer to traditional song structures, while still maintaining his characteristic, avant garde approach.

Check out the artwork above, and tracklist below.

1. Boring Angel
2. Americans
3. He She
4. Inside World
5. Zebra
6. Along
7. Problem Areas
8. Cryo
9. Still Life
10. Chrome Country

Scroll To Top