Pleasure Forever announce first new record in 20 years, Distal

Avatar photo
Pleasure Forever new album Distal

Pleasure Forever have announced their first new release in 20 years. On August 25, the trio of vocalist/keyboardist Andrew Rothbard, drummer Dave Clifford and guitarist Joshua Hughes will release Distal, a new mini-album via Solid Brass. Today, they’ve shared a new song from it, “Neolith Nonce.” Hear it below.

A press release states that the trio came together “following the surprising and untimely deaths of old friends, tour mates and family in recent years,” and that after reconnecting and catching up they started trading home recorded sketches and demos that eventually led to the creation of this new release.

Pleasure Forever Distal tracklist:

1. Neolith Nonce
2. Sigil Pathos
3. To The Last Recorded Syllable of Time
4. A Heavy Involvement in Unreality
5. Lexicorpus Grimoire
6. Sunshine Super Hits
7. Traipsing Elegiac

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top