Arcade Fire, Nine Inch Nails top Primavera Sound 2014 lineup

Avatar photo

Primavera Sound, held every year in Barcelona, Spain, revealed its 2014 lineup with a pretty elaborate 26-minute film. And the lineup, it turns out, has a lot of big names on it, including Arcade Fire, Queens of the Stone Age, Nine Inch Nails, Kendrick Lamar, The National, Neutral Milk Hotel, the just-reunited Slowdive, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Television performing Marquee Moon, Pixies, St. Vincent, Cut Copy, Chvrches, Spoon, Darkside, Mogwai, Dum Dum Girls and Deafheaven.

Also on the Primavera Sound 2014 lineup are Cloud Nothings, Majical Cloudz, HAIM, Warpaint, Foals, Superchunk, The War on Drugs, Jenny Lewis, Sky Ferreira, Shellac, Ty Segall, Real Estate, The Dismemberment Plan, Factory Floor, Jamie xx, Body/Head, Glasser, Holy Ghost!, Kvelertak, Cold Cave and Andy Stott, in addition to many, many others.

The festival takes place May 29-31 at Parc del Forum, in Barcelona, Spain. Check out the full Primavera Sound 2014 lineup via the poster below.

Primavera Sound 2014 lineup

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top