Six Organs of Admittance announce new album, Time Is Glass

Avatar photo
Six Organs of Admittance

Six Organs of Admittance have announced a new album. On April 21, Ben Chasny will release his 21st album, Time Is Glass, via Drag City. The first single he’s shared from the album is “The Mission,” with a video directed by Elisa Ambrogio. Check it out below.

Chasny said of “The Mission” in a statement: “A couple of years ago a good friend of mine was falling in love in a new country and the stories he told at the time were both beautiful and terrifying, sublime and on the edge. I wrote this song for him and his new partner after they had begun to figure out how to be together.”

Time Is Glass follows 2021’s The Veiled Sea.

Six Organs of Admittance new album Time is Glass

Six Organs of Admittance Time Is Glass tracklist:

1. The Mission
2. Hephaestus
3. Slip Away
4. Pilar
5. Theophany Song
6. My Familiar
7. Spinning In A River
8. Summer’s Last Rays
9. New Year’s Song

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top