SRSQ announces new album, Ever Crashing

Avatar photo

SRSQ, aka Kennedy Ashlyn (formerly of Them Are Us Too), has announced a new album. On August 19 she’ll release Ever Crashing via Dais. Today she’s shared a new single, “Saved For Summer,” with a new video directed by Ashlyn herself. Check it out below.

“‘Saved for Summer’ echoes the yearning to escape a depressive miasma, the desperate desire to stop watching life through a window,” Ashlyn says in a press release. “The video takes place in the psychedelic haze of isolation and stagnation, of being suspended in the grasp of a downward spiral, longing for liberation. At its core burns a tepid hope that ‘real’ life remains within reach.” 

SRSQ Ever Crashing tracklist:

1. It Always Rains
2. Saved For Summer
3. Dead Loss
4. Used to Love
5. Ever Crashing
6. Fear
7. Winter, Slowly
8. Abyss
9. Élan Vital
10. Someday I Will Bask In The Sun

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top