Wild Pink announce new EP, 3 Songs

Avatar photo
Wild Pink new EP 3 Songs

Wild Pink has announced a new EP. Following the release of A Billion Little Lights earlier this year, and the recent 6 Cover Songs EP, the New York band has announced 3 Songs, which will be released on June 25 via Royal Mountain. Just like its title says, the new EP features three new songs. The group has shared one of them, “Ohio,” which features Samia. Check it out below.

Wild Pink vocalist/songwriter John Ross says of the new track, “This song is about feeling isolated but then the relief that comes from seeing family/friends. It’s about getting some comfort from some of the mundane things I took for granted growing up, like daily summer storms and the hum from an oscillating fan at night. I wrote a lot of it during soundchecks on a tour with Adam Torres in 2018.”

Wild Pink 3 Songs EP tracklist:

1. Ohio Feat. Samia
2. Leferever
3. A Scene From The Eau Gallie Causeway

Read our recent feature, Creating A World: An interview with Wild Pink.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top