Chelsea Wolfe shares new track, “After the Fall”

Avatar photo
Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe has shared yet another new song from her upcoming album Abyss. Compared to the doom-metal-inspired “Iron Moon,” or the industrial sound of “Carrion Flowers,” her latest track, “After the Fall” is a slower moving, moodier selection that’s a little bit psychedelic, and certainly gloomy and mysterious. It’s yet another reason to be excited about Abyss, and a reminder of the continuously growing talent from this ever-evolving singer/songwriter. Listen to the Chelsea Wolfe “After the Fall” stream below, courtesy of Noisey.

Abyss is Wolfe’s follow-up to 2013’s Pain is Beauty, and will be released on Aug. 7 via Sargent House.

Chelsea Wolfe Abyss tracklist:

1. Carrion Flowers
2. Iron Moon
3. Dragged Out
4. Maw
5. Grey Days
6. After the Fall
7. Crazy Love
8. Simple Death
9. Survive
10. Color of Blood
11. The Abyss

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top