Built to Spill announce There’s Nothing Wrong With Love vinyl reissue

Avatar photo
modest mouse this is a long drive review

Fans of vinyl and ’90s indie classics will be stoked to learn that Built to Spill’s fuzzy 1994 classic There’s Nothing Wrong With Love is finally being reissued on vinyl. On October 30, Up Records (in partnership with Sub Pop) will release the LP, which was the band’s last album to be released before making the leap to Warner Bros. It’s a catchy albeit lo-fi album, and one that has wormed its way into the hearts of indie fans the world over. And now, you can hold it close in physical vinyl form. The movies of our dreams have come true!

Built to Spill There’s Nothing Wrong With Love vinyl reissue tracklist:

1. In the Morning
2. Reasons
3. Big Dipper
4. Car
5. Fling
6. Cleo
7. The Source
8. Twin Falls
9. Some
10. Distopian Dream Girl
11. Israel’s Song
12. Stab

Built to Spill’s “Car” is on Treble’s True Alternative: Top 100 Songs of the ’90s Underground.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top