Listen: Oneohtrix Point Never shares new track, “Mutant Standard”

Avatar photo
Oneohtrix most anticipated albums of fall 2015

On November 13, Daniel Lopatin aka Oneohtrix Point Never will release new album Garden of Delete via Warp Records. Lopatin previously released one single, the abrasive and jarring standout “I Bite Through It,” and today he’s got another single to share, titled “Mutant Standard.” It’s the longest song on the album, but it’s also one of the most accessible, splitting the difference between some of his more atmospheric ambient compositions of the past and a much more urgent industrial pulse. Listen to the Oneohtrix Point Never “Mutant Standard” stream below.

Garden of Delete follows 2013′s R Plus Seven.

Oneohtrix Point Never Garden of Delete tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Ezra
4. Sticky Drama
6. Mutant Standard
7. Child of Rage
8. Animals
9. I Bite Through It
10. Freaky Eyes
11. Lift
12. No Good

Oneohtrix Point Never is featured in our new article, Body Music: The creep of a new, dark electronic music.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top