New Releases: 4/8

Avatar photo
Parquet Courts Human Performance vinyl

Today is one of the most impressively stacked release days for new music that we’ve seen this year. Not only is it the day that our current Album of the Week, Tim Hecker’s Love Streams, is released, but also that of last week’s Album of the Week, Parquet Courts’ Human Performance (as seen above). In addition to that there’s new music by Deftones, Frightened Rabbit and M83, so suffice it to say your wallet might be a little lighter today. Take a look at the full list of today’s new releases below.

Cult of Luna & Julie Christmas – Mariner
The Dandy Warhols – Distortland
Deakin – Sleep Cycle
Deftones – Gore
Tim Hecker – Love Streams
Frightened Rabbit – Painting Of A Panic Attack
Future of the Left – The Peace And Truce Of Future Of The Left
M83 – Junk
Moving Units – Damage With Care
Niki & The Dove – Everybody’s Heart Is Broken Now
Parquet Courts – Human Performance
Colin Stetson – SORROW
Woods – City Sun Eater In The River Of Light

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top