Chance the Rapper releases new mixtape, Coloring Book

Avatar photo
best hip-hop albums of 2016 Chance the Rapper

Chance the Rapper has just released a new mixtape, titled Coloring Book. It’s his long-awaited follow-up to 2013’s Acid Rap (and last year’s Surf, with Donnie Trumpet and the Social Experiment). The mixtape features Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Justin Bieber, Future, Jay Electronica, T-Pain and Jeremih. Listen to it here via Apple Music.

Chance the Rapper Coloring Book tracklist:

1 All We Got (feat. Kanye West & Chicago Children’s Choir)
2 No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
3 Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih & Francis & The Lights)
4 D.R.A.M. Sings Special
5 Blessings
6 Same Drugs
7 Mixtape (feat. Young Thug & Lil Yachty)
8 Angels (feat. Saba)
9 Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
10 All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11 How Great (feat. Jay Electronica & My cousin Nicole)
12 Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13 Finish Line/Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane & Noname)
14 Blessings

Earlier this year, Chance appeared on Kanye West’s The Life of Pablo.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top