Kool Keith announces new album, Feature Magnetic

Avatar photo
Kool Keith new album

Kool Keith returns this fall with a new album. It’s called Feature Magnetic, and it’ll be released on September 16 via Mello Music Group. It features guest appearances from MF DOOM, Ras Kass, Slug from Atmosphere and a long list of other emcees. That’s the album’s artwork above.

Keith released a new track from the album today, titled “World Wide Lamper,” which features B.A.R.S. Murre and Dirt Nasty. Listen to it below and take a look at the tracklist.

Kool Keith Feature Magnetic tracklist:

1 Intro
2 Statocaster (ft. Godfather Don)
3 MC Voltron (ft. Craig G)
4 Super Hero (ft. MF DOOM)
5 World Wide Lamper (ft. B.A.R.S. Murre & Dirt Nasty)
6 Bragging Rights (ft. Psycho Les of the Beatnuts)
7 Girl Grab (ft. Necro)
8 Bonneville (ft. Mac Mall)
9 Tired (ft. Ed O.G.)
10 Cold Freezer (ft. Bumpy Knuckles)
11 Peer Pressure (ft. Slug of Atmosphere)
12 Life (ft. Sadat X)
13 Writers (ft. Ras Kass)
14 Cheesecake (Bonus Track)

“Blue Flowers,” by Dr. Octagon (Kool Keith’s sci-fi pseudonym) is on our list, True Alternative: The Top 100 Songs of the ’90s Underground.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top