RJD2 announces new album, Visions Out of Limelight

Avatar photo

RJD2 has announced a new album. Four years after the release of his last LP, 2020’s The Fun Ones, the producer returns with Visions Out Of Limelight, out June 14 via RJ’s Electrical Connections. Today he’s shared the first single, “Through It All,” featuring Jamie Lidell.

A press release cites TV theme music from the ’70s, ’80s and ’90s as some of the major sources of inspiration behind the album. “I realized how incredibly composed and skillfully complex many of them were,“ RJD2 said in a statement.

RJD2 Visions Out of Limelight tracklist:

1. Cold Eggs
2. Catch The Exit Door
3. Through It All (Feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. What I Do, Man
5. Es El Nuevo Estilo
6. Resting On The One
7. Fools at the Haul (Feat. Jordan Brown)
8. Wild for the Night
9. Another Dime From Messoud
10. Apocalypse March
11. A Real Screamer
12. Full Time Move, Jack
13. Asphalt Lamentations

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top