Male Bonding release surprise new album, Headache

Avatar photo
Male Bonding new album Headache

London indie rock trio Male Bonding have just released Headache, their first album in five years. On Facebook, the band posted a link to the full album on Soundcloud, with the message, “Have our third album for free – see ya.” So far, no news has been released about a physical release for the album, but for the time being, it’s available to stream in its entirety courtesy of Soundcloud. The album features guest vocals from Sophy Hollington on four tracks: “Wrench,” “I Would Say,” “Not As Planned” and “Out to Sea.” Listen to the full Male Bonding Headache stream below.

Headache follows 2011’s Endless Now, which was released via Sub Pop.

Male Bonding Headache tracklist:

1 Wrench
2 What’s Wrong?
3 Eyes
4 Hole
5 Visible Girls
6 I Would Say
7 Chipping Away
8 Hands
9 Magazines
10 Not As Planned
11 Out to Sea

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top