Stream the new Ryan Adams album, Prisoner

Avatar photo
Ryan Adams Prisoner

On Friday, Ryan Adams will release his new album Prisoner via PaxAm. Treble’s Liam Green just reviewed the album, praising it by saying that it’s “in the higher echelon of Adams’ work.” Adams has released a handful of tracks from the album thus far, including lead single “Do You Still Love Me?”, but today, the full album is available to stream ahead of its release courtesy of NPR First Listen. It’s one of his best and saddest albums yet, and that’s saying a lot, given his catalog. Listen to the Ryan Adams Prisoner album stream below.

Read our review of Ryan Adams’ Prisoner.

Ryan Adams Prisoner tracklist:

1 Do You Still Love Me?
2 Prisoner
3 Doomsday
4 Haunted House
5 Shiver and Shake
6 To Be Without You
7 Anything I Say to You Now
8 Breakdown
9 Outbound Train
10 Broken Anyway
11 Tightrope
12 We Disappear

Check out our feature, Greatest Hits: The Best Ryan Adams songs.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top