Aesop Rock announces Skelethon 10th anniversary reissue

Avatar photo
Aesop Rock Skelethon reissue

Aesop Rock has announced a 10-year anniversary reissue of his 2012 album Skelethon (which makes it an 11-year anniversary technically, but who’s counting). It’s out September 1 via Rhymesayers, and it’s being released on 3xLP vinyl with bonus tracks and instrumentals. The complete deluxe version of the album is out now digitally. Hear it below.

Aesop Rock’s last album was 2021’s Garbology. He also recently appeared on billy woods and Kenny Segal’s Maps.

Aesop Rock Skelethon 10th Anniversary Edition tracklist:

1. Leisureforce
2. ZZZ Top
3. Cycles To Gehenna
4. Zero Dark Thirty
5. Fryerstarter
6. Ruby ’81
7. Crow 1
8. Crow 2
9. Racing Stripes
10. 1,000 O’Clock
11. Homemade Mummy
12. Grace
13. Saturn Missiles
14. Tetra
15. Gopher Guts
16. Dokken Rules (feat. Rob Sonic)
17. BMX (feat. Blueprint, Rob Sonic)
18. Zero Dark Thirty (Blockhead Remix)
19. Cycles To Gehenna (Zavala Remix)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top