Air Miami announce Me. Me. Me. deluxe reissue

Avatar photo
Air Miami

Cult Washington, D.C. indie rock duo Air Miami will see their sole full-length album, Me. Me. Me., reissued via 4AD on July 28 as a Deluxe Edition. It features the original album, plus a handful of bonus tracks, including unreleased and rare songs and alternate versions. Today, they’ve shared a new video for the Bridget Cross-sung “Seabird,” edited by Jono Canning, which you can check out below

“I think ‘Seabird’ is probably the best song on there,” said the band’s Mark Robinson in a statement. 

Air Miami’s “World Cup Fever” is featured on our list of Essential Sports Songs.

Air Miami Me. Me. Me. (Deluxe Edition) tracklist:

A1. I Hate Milk
A2. World Cup Fever
A3. Seabird 
A4. Warm Miami May (not on original LP)
B1. Special Angel
B2. Afternoon Train
B3. Dolphin Expressway
C1. Sweet As A Candy Bar
C2. Pucker (previously unreleased)
C3. You Sweet Little Heartbreaker
C4. Neely 
C5. Bubble Shield
D1. See-Through Plastic (full version)
D2. The Event Horizon 
D3. Definitely Beachy
D4. Reprise

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top