Bartees Strange announces new album, Farm to Table

Avatar photo
Bartees Strange nFarm to Table review

Bartees Strange has announced a new album. On June 17, he’ll release Farm to Table via 4AD. Earlier this year he released the first single from the album, “Heavy Heart,” and now today he’s shared another new track, titled “Cosigns,” which you can hear below, via a new video directed by Pooneh Ghana. A press release states that the album is inspired in large part by the people close to him, specifically family.

Farm to Table follows Bartees Strange’s 2020 debut album, Live Forever.

Bartees Strange Farm to Table tracklist:

1 Heavy Heart
2 Mulholland Dr
3 Wretched
4 Cosigns
5 Tours
6 Hold the Line
7 We Were Only Close for Like Two Weeks
8 Escape This Circus
9 Black Gold
10 Hennessy

Read our feature, Proof of the Vision: An interview with Bartees Strange.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top