Beach House announce new album, Once Twice Melody

Beach House

Beach House have just announced the details of their eighth album, Once Twice Melody, due out February 18 via Sub Pop. It’s a double album, featuring 18 tracks, and the group will be releasing the album in four different chapters, one per month leading up to the album’s full release. The first chapter will be out via streaming services tonight. Check out the album’s tracklist and chapter release schedule below. They’re also touring throughout 2022. Check out those dates as well.

Once Twice Melody follows 2018’s 7.

Update: Hear the first four songs from the album.

Beach House Once Twice Melody tracklist:

Chapter 1 (November 10th, 2021)
1. Once Twice Melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink Funeral
4. Through Me
 
Chapter 2 (December 8th, 2021)
5. Runaway
6. ESP
7. New Romance
8. Over and Over
 
Chapter 3 (January 19th, 2022)
9. Sunset
10. Only You Know
11. Another Go Around
12. Masquerade
13. Illusion of Forever
 
Chapter 4 (full album release – February 18th, 2022)
14. Finale
15. The Bells
16. Hurts to Love
17. Many Nights
18. Modern Love Stories

Beach House tour dates:

Fri. Feb. 18 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Sat. Feb. 19 – Royal Oak, MI – Royal Oak Music Theatre
Sun. Feb. 20 – Grand Rapids, MI – GLC Live at 20 Monroe
Tue. Feb. 22 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Wed. Feb. 23 – Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Fri. Feb. 25 – Madison, WI – The Sylvee
Sat. Feb. 26 – St. Paul, MN – Palace Theatre
Sun. Feb. 27 – Milwaukee, WI – The Riverside Theater
Tue. Mar. 01 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Wed. Mar. 02 – Cincinnati, OH – PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION
Tue. Mar. 22 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Wed. Mar. 23 – Atlanta, GA – The Eastern
Fri. Mar. 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheatre at Waterloo Park
Sun. Mar. 27 – Dallas, TX – The Factory in Deep Ellum
Tue. Mar. 29 – Santa Fe, NM – Lensic Performing Arts Center
Wed. Mar. 30 – Denver, CO – Mission Ballroom
Fri. Apr. 01 – Missoula, MT – The Wilma
Sat. Apr. 02 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory
Sun. Apr. 03  – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
Tue. Apr. 05 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Wed. Apr. 06 – Portland, OR – The Keller Auditorium
Fri. Apr. 08 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley
Sat. Apr. 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theatre
Sat. May 21 – Dublin, IE – The National Stadium
Mon. May 23 – Glasgow – Barrowland Ballroom
Tue. May 24 – Manchester, UK – Manchester Academy
Thu. May 26 – London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton
Sat. May 28 – Antwerp, BE – De Roma
Mon. May 30 – Brussels, BE – Ancienne Belgique
Tue. May 31 – Paris, FR – L’Olympia
Thu. Jun. 02 – Nimes, FR – Paloma
Sat. Jun. 04 – Barcelona, ES – Primavera Sound Festival
Tue. Jun. 07 – Cologne, DE – Carlswerk Victoria
Wed. Jun. 08 – Berlin, DE – Columbiahalle
Thu. Jun. 09 – Copenhagen, DK – Falkoner Centre
Fri. Jul. 08 – Richmond, VA – The National
Sat. Jul. 09 – Asheville, NC – Rabbit Rabbit
Sun. Jul. 10 – Louisville, KY – Old Forester’s Paristown Hall
Tue. Jul. 12 – Cleveland, OH  – Agora Theatre
Wed. Jul. 13 – Chicago, IL – Radius
Fri. Jul. 15 –  Toronto, ON – Massey Hall
Sat. Jul. 16 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Mon. Jul. 18 – New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall
Tue. Jul. 19 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre
Wed. Jul. 20 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre
Fri. Jul. 22 – Boston, MA – Roadrunner
Sat. Jul. 23 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Sun. Jul. 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem

Beach House’s Bloom is on our list of the Top 150 Albums of the 2010s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top