Hear Candy’s new industrial-metal bruiser, “Love Like Snow,” feat. MIRSY & mmph

Avatar photo

On June 7, hardcore bruisers Candy release their new album It’s Inside You, via Relapse. Following the release of “eXistenZ,” they’ve shared a new single, “Love Like Snow,” featuring MIRSY and mmph. It’s a dark, intense, buzzing piece of industrial metal and it absolutely rips. Hear it below.

It’s Inside You follows 2022’s Heaven Is Here. It’s featured on our list of the Best Metal Albums of 2022.

Candy It’s Inside You tracklist:

1. eXistenZ
2. Short-Circuit (feat. Aaron Melnick)
3. You Will Never Get Me (feat. Justice Tripp)
4. It’s Inside You (feat. David Gagliardi)
5. Love Like Snow (feat. MIRSY & mmph)
6. Dehumanize Me
7. Faith 91
8. Terror Management
9. Dreams Less Sweet
10. Silent Collapse
11. Dancing to the Infinite Beat
12. Hypercore

Candy live dates:

6/21 – New York City, NY @ The Brooklyn Paramount*

6/23 – New York City, NY @ The Brooklyn Paramount* 

* = supporting The Dillinger Escape Plan

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top