Conway the Machine reveals details of La Maquina

Avatar photo
Conway new album La Maquina

Conway, like many of his Griselda compatriots, had a prolific 12 months between the beginning of the pandemic and February 2021, releasing no fewer than three records: From a King to a GOD, No One Mourns the Wicked, and If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed. This Friday, April 16, he has another one on the way, titled La Maquina. It’ll be released via Griselda/Drumwork/EMPIRE. Conway the Machine has shared a new track from the album titled “Scatter Brain,” which features J.I.D. and Ludacris. Check it out below, along with the album’s tracklist.

Conway the Machine La Maquina tracklist:

1 Bruiser Brody (prod. J.R. Swift)
2 630 Tip Off (prod. Bangladesh)
3 Blood Roses [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cardiak)
4 Clarity (prod. Don Cannon)
5 KD (prod. Murda Beatz)
6 200 Pies [ft. 2 Chainz] (prod. The Alchemist)
7 Sister Abigail [ft. Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius] (prod. J.R. Swift)
8 Grace [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
9 Scatter Brain [ft. J.I.D and Ludacris] (prod. Don Cannon)
10 Had to Hustle [ft. El Camino] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
11 S.E. Gang [ft. Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher] (prod. Daringer)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top