Darkthrone announce new album, It Beckons Us All

Avatar photo
Darkthrone It beckons us all review

Darkthrone has announced a new album. On April 26, the black metal legends will release their 21st album and first new album in two years, It Beckons Us All, via Peaceville. Today they’ve shared a trailer for the album as well as an introduction from Fenriz. Check them both out below.

“I am having difficulties putting into words my personal feelings around the existential title It Beckons Us All, I can only hope others out there can feel the darkness that encompasses it,” said Darkthrone’s Fenriz in a statement.

Darkthrone It Beckons Us All tracklist:

1. Howling Primitive Colonies [06:30]
2. Eon 3 [05:43]
3. Black Dawn Affiliation [06:11]
4. And In That Moment I Knew The Answer [03:17]
5. The Bird People Of Nordland [07:27]
6. The Heavy Hand [04:18]
7. The Lone Pines Of The Lost Planet [10:03]

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top