Dick Stusso announces new album S.P.

Avatar photo
Dick Stusso

Dick Stusso has announced a new album. On March 24, the singer/songwriter (real name Nic Russo) will release S.P. via Hardly Art. The new album features 18 tracks, described as both Guided by Voices-like anthems and sound experiments alike, and includes contributions from his father Marc Russo, a longtime member of The Doobie Brothers. Today he’s shared a trio of new songs, “Garbagedump #1,” “A Fairly Normal Guy” and “Dinner For Two.” Hear all three below.

“If we can go out and just eat some good food, maybe we can be happy,” Russo said in a press release about “Dinner For Two.” “After accepting certain things about the way we’re living, maybe it isn’t so bad in the end.” 

Dick Stusso new album S.P.

Dick Stusso S.P. tracklist:

1. Rocking Machine
2. Part-time Apocalypse
3. The Check In
4. Convenient Life
5. Garbagedump #1
6. A Fairly Normal Guy
7. Dinner For Two
8. The Masterwork
9. Self Reflection (Deep)
10. Big Money
11. Haunted Hotel
12. Checking Back
13. How Do You Spell Success?
14. Doubt
15. Failure
16. Hell
17. Twilight At The Shareholders’ Meeting
18. Tears Of Love 

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top