Father John Misty announces new album Chloë and the Next 20th Century

Avatar photo
Father John Misty new album Chloe

Father John Misty has announced a new album. On April 8, Josh Tillman will release his fifth FJM album, Chloë and the Next 20th Century, via Sub Pop. Tillman has been teasing the album via Instagram over the past month with a series of cryptic posts, and he’s now shared the details of the album, including first single “Funny Girl,” which you can check out below via its new video, directed by Nicholas Ashe Bateman. Take a look at the album’s tracklist below as well.

Chloë and the Next 20th Century follows 2018’s God’s Favorite Customer.

Father John Misty Chloë and the Next 20th Century tracklist:

1. Chloë
2. Goodbye Mr. Blue
3. Kiss Me (I Loved You)
4. (Everything But) Her Love
5. Buddy’s Rendezvous
6. Q4
7. Olvidado (Otro Momento)
8. Funny Girl
9. Only a Fool
10. We Could Be Strangers
11. The Next 20th Century

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top