Four Tet to release 10th anniversary edition of ‘Rounds’

Avatar photo
Four Tet - Rounds

Four Tet’s stunning 2003 album Rounds turns 10 years old this year, and to celebrate its anniversary, Domino Records is releasing a 10th anniversary reissue of the album. The reissue will feature the original album, as well as a bonus disc of live material recorded in Copenhagen.

The Rounds reissue will be out May 13. Check out the tracklist for the bonus disc below.

Live in Copenhagen (Rounds bonus disc):

1 She Moves She
2 Everything is Alright
3 Spirit Fingers
4 Glue of the World
5 My Angel Rocks Back and Forth
6 As Serious as Your Life
7 Hands, No More Mosquitos, Calamine, Tangle

Scroll To Top